Inspired by the StreetLeverage 'I am Change' campaign.
Photo credit: Austin Kocher

OCRID is transitioning to GSuites for Nonprofits!

The current Board has been working tirelessly to finalize OCRID's transition to GSuites before the incoming Board starts their term on July 1 (bios can be found here)!

As of July 1, the contact emails for OCRID are being updated! The updated emails are:

President president@ocrid.org
Director of Programming* programming@ocrid.org
Director of Finance finance@ocrid.org
Director of Meetings meetings@ocrid.org
Director of Membership membership@ocrid.org
Director of Communications communications@ocrid.org
Director of Community Relations community@ocrid.org
CMP Coordinators cmp@ocrid.org

*This position is vacant. Contact president@ocrid.org if you are interested in filling this position.


Please update your contact lists to these emails to contact anyone within OCRID. Thank you!





Don't miss out on important OCRID news. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!