Inspired by the StreetLeverage 'I am Change' campaign.
Photo credit: Austin Kocher

Welcome to the new OCRID Board Members!

Updated 06/30/2016

At this year's state conference, the 2-year terms of President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer were up for election. We would like to extend a warm thanks to our exiting Board members Anthony Nelson, Lynda McChesney, Sara Yurkovic and Bobbie Huebner for all of their hard work, energy, and dedication over the past two years, and congratulate the new Board on the start of their 2-year term.

Our newly elected Board officers are:

President: Grace Artl, M.A., NIC (previous Vice-President)
Vice-President: Michelle Lee, NIC
Secretary: Daniel Little DiGenova
Treasurer: Alex Childs
Member-at-Large: Michelle Doyle, NIC, SC:L

Thank you for your commitment and interest in serving on the OCRID Board of Directors!

For a full list of Board members and their biographies, please click here!


Don't miss out on important OCRID news. Like us on Facebook!